.

Ig Nobel Nominations

Marc Abrahams, Editor, <marca AT improbable.com>
Mailing address: Improbable Research, PO Box 380853, Cambridge, MA 02238, USA
Telephone: (+1) 617-491-4437
Katherine Griffin, Improbable Facilitator, <katherine.griffin AT improbable.com>
Cambridge, MA, USA
Kees Moeliker, European Bureau Chief, <kees.moeliker AT improbable.com>
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Telephone: (+31) 6 53778445
Steve Farrar, Edinburgh Desk Chief, <Steve.Farrar AT improbable.com>
Edinburgh, Scotland
Sid Rodrigues, London Organiser, <sid.rodrigues AT improbable.com>
London, UK
Magnus Wahlberg, Scandinavian Desk Chief, <Magnus AT biology.sdu.dk>
Odense, Denmark
Telephone: (+45) 42131548
Dariusz Jemielniak, Warsaw Desk Chief, <darekj AT wspiz.edu.pl>
Warsaw, Poland
Martin Gardiner, Rio de Janeiro Desk Chief, <Martin.Gardiner AT improbable.com>
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Reto Schneider, Swiss Desk Chief, <r.schneider AT nzz.ch>
Zurich Swizerland
marca@improbable.com
katherine.griffin@improbable.com
kees.moeliker@improbable.com
Steve.Farrar@improbable.com
sid.rodrigues@improbable.com
Magnus@biology.sdu.dk
darekj@wspiz.edu.pl
Martin.Gardiner@improbable.com
r.schneider@nzz.ch

No comments:

Post a Comment